News Room
News Room

Main Site Content

Installation of 2018 Boards of Directors

Installation of 2018 Boards of Directors

posted: 01/04/2018

Central Mississippi REALTORS

620 N. State Street Jackson, MS


For Immediate Release

December 7, 2017

 Installation of 2018 Boards of Directors


Central Mississippi REALTORS® and Central Mississippi MLS are proud to have installed the 2018 Officers and Local Association leadership at the first-ever Board of Directors Reunion and Installation held on Wednesday, December 6 at The Lake House in Ridgeland. The evening celebrated the achievements of REALTOR® leadership for over 50 years! Over 50 past and present leaders of the Association and Multiple Listing Service were in attendance. Past board presidents shared stories of their triumphs and tragedies during years of service and offered encouragement to new inductees.


2018 Central Mississippi Boards of Directors installed were:

Rod Crosby, President (Susan Burton Real Estate)
Gary Parker, President-Elect (Better Homes Realty),

Katie Warren, Treasurer (Turn Key Properties)

Rashida Walker, Director (W Real Estate)
Chuck McGee, Director (McGee Realty Services

Schneika Stokes, Director (ERA Real Estate Professionals)
Paul Hardin, Director (PH Real Estate Service, Inc.)


2018 Central Mississippi MLS Board of Directors installed were:

Walker Tann, President (Nix Tann & Associates)

Amanda Polles, President-Elect (Polles Properties)

Jessie Barrileaux, Treasurer (Segway Properties)

Jamie Hanry, Director (Jamie Hanry Realty)
Ronnie Hill, Director (Hill United Properties)

Paul Hopper, Director (Hopper Properties)

John Newell, Director (John Newell Appraisal)